Advertise On Buki's Blog

Advertise On Buki's Blog

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

#OnMyRadar: List Of Nigeria's New Ministers

Below are the list new Ministers announced by the President today and their portfolios:

Babatunde Fashola- Minister of Power, Works and Housing

Isaac Folorunsho Adeoye- Minister of Health

Kayode Fayemi- Minister of Solid Mineral

Abubakar Bwari- State Minister Solid Minerals

Ogbonnaya Onu- Minister of Science and Technology

Adamu Adamu- Minister of Education

Anthony Anwuka- State minister of Education

Kemi Adeosun- Minister of Finance

Chris Ngige- Minister of Labour and Employment

James Ocholi- State Minister of Labour and Employment

Mohammed Bello- FCT Minister

Abdulrahman Dambazzau- Interior Minister

Udoma Udo Udoma- Minister of Budget and National Planning

Zainab Ahmed- State Minister Budget and National Planning

Emmanuel Ibe Kachiukwu- State Minister Petroleum resources

Aisha Alhassan- Minister of Women Affairs

Usani Uguru- Minister Niger Delta Affairs

Lai Mohammed- Minister of Information

Amina Mohammed - Minister of Environment

Ibrahim Jibrin- State Minister of Environment

Mustapha Shehuri- State minister Power, Works, and Housing

Audu Ogbeh- Minister of Agriculture and Rural development

Heineken Lokpobiri- State minister Agriculture and Rural Development

Chibuike Amaechi- Minister of Transportation

Hadi Sirika- State Minister Aviation

Osagie Ehanire- State Minister Health

Claudius Omoyele Daramola - State minister Niger Delta Affairs

Adebayo Shittu- Minister of Communication

Suleiman Adamu- Minister of Water Resources

Solomon Dalong- Minister of Youths and Sports
Abubakar Malami- Minister of Justice

Geoffrey Onyeama- Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mohammed Dan Ali- Minister of Defence

Okechukwu Enelemah- Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

Aisha Abubakar- State minister Industry, Trade and Investment

1 comment:

Comments are feedback, so please bring them on. :) #Learning #Living